Product Reviews · Tips and Tricks

quick review: First Aid Beauty’s Ultra Repair Cream

First of all let me say, I’m not the Ulta or Sephora type of girl.

If a product breaks $5 I have to stop and put thought into the purchase. And I always lean towards natural options when I can.

But the week of a friend’s wedding my skin decided it would rebel and a product-loving friend drug me into Sephora and showed me this tiny tube of miracle working power.

IMG_3062.JPG
At least my nails were done. 

I’m pretty sure the dry cold weather was at blame that day for my skins crackling gross appearance, but BAM. FIXED. And I’m forever made a believer.

I’m so fair complected any weather extreme (cold or burning sun) will jack me up. But a little of this FAB’s Ultra Repair Cream and I’m set.

Like the bottle says, no parabens! no chemicals! safe for sensitive skin! Hooray!

2 thoughts on “quick review: First Aid Beauty’s Ultra Repair Cream

Leave a Reply

